Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Carpet and upholstery leather/fabric cleaning

Name: Karen Thompson​

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Alexandria La 71303​​​​

Date (mm/dd/yy) 09/14/2020

Testimonials:

 I could not be happier with the service and care of Julian and his staff. I was in a tight time situation and he made an effort to work me into his schedule. He arrived on time, was courteous, thoughtful, responsible, and professional and after doing a thorough job on a challenging carpet and chairs, he followed up the next day to make certain everything was to my satisfaction. I would recommend him highly and will certainly call him again the next time I need cleaning.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Thomas Gaspard

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Pineville La 71360 

Date (mm/dd/yy) 8/23/20

Testimonial:

Mr. Julian is a super friendly guy, knows what he is doing, and does it with pride. He did a fantastic job cleaning our rugs and he's just a joyful guy to talk to. Highly recommend him for everything. So happy he brought life back to our precious rugs.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Franklin Mikell

Company: Residential 

TownCityState: Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 8/16/20

Testimonial:

This is my second time to employ Julian's services. Previous service companies I have tried, both franchises and private local companies just left me flat. Bulky equipment with hoses that ran through my house, rubbing on walls, door frames, etc., or left so much soap in my carpet that the next cleaner did not even bother to use soaps.  I even had one company come to my house on three occasions and when they arrived wanted to know why I HADN'T MOVED THE FURNITURE!! Then I found Julien. He is very professional, informative and explains the process of cleaning soiled carpet, whether just dirty, soiled by pets, etc., in great detail. Does high-quality work and is reasonably priced. He works with you on a date and time. This time he even came on a Sunday and did 4 bedrooms and a large area rug in about 4 hours!! He moves most furniture, vacuums, and pretreated areas at no additional charge. He then cleans the carpet with equipment and biodegradable products that not only leave the carpets smelling fresh and sanitized, but the carpet will dry in less than 2 hours. Then at no additional charge, the carpet is groomed (raked) and sanitized and the furniture is replaced! I highly recommend Julian and will never let any other carpet/upholstery cleaning service through my door!  

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Kristen Jenkins

Company: East Meade Church

TownCityState: Pollock La 71467

Date (mm/dd/yy) 8/9/20

Testimonial:

If I could give Julian 10 stars for customer service I would! He is extremely communicative. I can tell that he takes pride in his work. I had our church carpet cleaned after a leak and it turned out very well. Julian and his helper went above and beyond for us. My only criticism is that they pour the dirty water (which can contain sand, dirt, carpet fuzz, etc.) down the sink/toilet. This all gets caught in the pipes. I recommended that they use a bucket if they want to show customers, and then dump OUTSIDE. Personally owning my own cleaning business it is a HUGE "no-no" for our technicians to put dirt-filled water down someone's pipes. (AND the sand did settle in the pipes...had a plumber come so I am 100% positive it doesn't just drain out). Other than that, fantastic customer service and quality of work.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Jerry Touchton

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Kolin La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 7/19/20​

Testimonial:

 Julian did his usual excellent job on my carpet. I always call him when I need carpet or upholstery cleaned. He does fine work and the system he uses gives superior results and quick dry times.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Steve Wisniewski

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Alexandria La 71303 

Date (mm/dd/yy ) 7/05/20​​

Testimonials:

Very professional. Did a great job on our very large sectional sofa and 2 area rugs. Would definitely use again

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: LaQuesta Jones 

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Alexandria La 71301 

Date (mm/dd/yy ) 7/04/20​​

Testimonials:

Such a warm, welcoming very descriptive businessman. He did an outstanding job, kept in contact making sure I was satisfied. You're the BEST!!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Before & After

Name: Jason Leatherman ( Garden Path )

Company: [email protected]

TownCityState: Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy ) 6/24/20​​

Testimonials:

Excellent service and price. This is my second time using Julian for my furniture and the first time I did not have children. This time I had three children and an inside dog and my couch, love seat, and recliner were in terrible shape. When Julian was done they looked brand new and smelled awesome! I would recommend his services to anyone!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Christian Rhodes

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/31/20

Testimonials:

Amazing service and an amazing clean on an old carpet in an apartment complex. I would absolutely recommend these services to everyone. Very professional and caring

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Matt Byers

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Pineville La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/22/20

Testimonials:

Julian provides a very professional and thorough service. He is not pleased unless you are pleased with his work. I would highly recommend using him for any carpet cleaning needs you may have.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Heather and Donnie Good

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Alexandria, La 71303

Date  (mm/dd/yy) 04/11/20

Testimonials:

Prompt, professional service...I would highly recommend his services!

Service Ratings: Excellent​

Name: Franklin Mikell

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Pineville La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 3/8/20

Testimonials:

A job well done, superb service, plan to use him again.

Service ratings: Excellent.

Name: Jay Cruse

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 1/25/20

Testimonials:

He was very nice and thorough. He took his time and cleaned my carpets very well, you can tell a big difference. Very professional and honest!

Service Ratings: Excellent.

Name: Agnes Cedus

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Pineville La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 2/27/20

Testimonials:

I highly recommend Mr. Julian for any carpet/upholstery cleaning. He was prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. It was obvious from our first conversation that he takes pride in his work!

Service Ratings: Excellent.

Name: Sally

Company: Residential

TownCityState: Pollock LA 71467

Date (mm/dd/yy) 1/30/20 

Testimonials:

 Fast, friendly service and a job well done!

Service Ratings: Excellent.

Name: Brandi

Company; Residential

Town/City/State Natchitoches La 71457

Date (mm/dd/yy) 1/12/20

Testimonials:

Best service I have ever received! Very clear and through with what services are provided. Great communication. My 20 year old carpets look brand new! I highly recommend this company if you need any type of carpet cleaning!

Service Ratings: Excellent.  

Name: Fara

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Woodworth La.71485

Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/20/2019

Testimonials:

Julian did a great job cleaning our carpets. We have used him in the past and will use him in the future. He is very knowledgeable and has great recommendations on how to maintain our carpet and upholstery.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Cyndy Miller

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Tioga, La. 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/03/19

Testimonials:

Very pleased with Mr. Julian's work, he not only does an excellent job, but he also gives you great advice how to keep your carpet in the best shape possible. I highly recommend him for the job👍🏻💯

Service Ratings: Excellent

Submit a Testimonial

Service Ratings
This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible

Name: Letitia Jacobs

Company: Residential

Town/City/ State /Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy)10/20/19

Testimonials:

Very professional service with great results. I had damage dirty carpet and couldn’t see the color until Julian Professionally cleaned it. I appreciate old school service and standards. Totally Satisfied customer!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Rebecca Robertson

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 10/16/2019

Testimonials:

My living room rug and couch look amazing. So glad I chose Mr. Julian to do this work. He arrived at the appointed time, and was very knowledgeable about upholstery. I'm very pleased and will use his company again in the future.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: N. L. Young

Company: Nantachie United Pentecostal Church

Town/City/State Montgomery La 71454

Date (mm/dd/yy) 09/26/19

Testimonials:

Arrived on time, completed on time. Floors, pews, & chairs were done well. Everything looked cleaner and smelled much better.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Vanessa Lewis

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Pineville La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 09/05/19

Testimonials:

I highly recommend this company. They are very professional and Mr. Julian explains every detail of your carpet service from start to finish. My carpet looks amazing!!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Karen B. White

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Boyce 71409

Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/25/19

Testimonials:

I would recommend this company if you are in need of cleaning services. Mr. Percival was on time, very courteous, and very professional. He did a very good job considering the age of my sofa. It looks so much better now. I will certainly use him again and will not hesitate to recommend him to others.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Alice Dupas

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 06/19/2019

Testimonials:

I would recommend this gentlemen to anyone who is in need of having their furniture professionally cleaned. Mr. Percival came out to my house on a Sunday evening to fit the job into my schedule. He worked quickly and did an awesome job. I plan to use him for all my cleaning needs.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Faye Reynolds

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71302

Date (mm/dd/yy) 6/16/19

Testimonials:

This was a fairly large job. Julian and his assistant did a super job and did it efficiently. I am surprised and pleased as to how quickly the carpet and upholstery dried. I will surely use him again and recommend his work to others.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Larry

Company: SOUTHERN CHEVROLET

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/29/2019

Testimonials:

This Company does an EXCEPTIONAL job. The service is top notch and to be commended for its hard work. I would recommended no other cleaning company to do your carpets.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Roger J Breedlove

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/14/19

Testimonials:

He gives 10% discounts to veterans & pensioners. I wasn't aware on this occasion, but I'll get him next time. He does everything himself - pretty impressive in this day & time.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Brandie H

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Dry Prong La 71423

Date (mm/dd/yy) 04/23/2019

Testimonials:

Had my high traffic living room carpet cleaned-and couldn't be happier! The carpet looks and smells great and for a very reasonable price. Will be using his services again in the future.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Sam Damico

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Pineville La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 4/17/19

Testimonials:

Julian and his assistant arrived exactly at the agreed to time. They were efficient and the work was first rate. I recommend him to everyone who needs quality carpet cleaning.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Eugene Miller II

Company: Miller & Hill The Funeral Directors

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 04/08/2019

Testimonials:

We were fortunate to have the opportunity in using Mr. Julian's services. I needed 5 sofas and 4 chairs cleaned; they all look and smell great! Highly recommended, thank you again!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Nelda Laborde

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 3/19/2019

Testimonials:

Julian did a wonderful job on my carpet and upholstery. I would highly recommend him.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Joan Dobard

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/10/19

Testimonials:

Very thorough and effective. Great value!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Judy Thomas

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 02/17/2019

Testimonials:

Mr. Julian did an amazing job! Carpets look brand new and smell so nice. Will definitely use him again in the future.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: P. Melton

Company: Louisiana College

Town/City/State Pineville, La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 02/01/2019

Testimonials:

Thank you Mr.Julian and your co-worker for the excellent service cleaning our carpet. This job was an emergency, you handled it professionally with prompt and curtious service.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Pamela Hoffman

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 1/25/19

Testimonials:

Julian and his assistant did an excellent job of cleaning our carpets. They were thorough, arrived promptly, and were open to feedback during my inspection. While his carpet cleaning service is priced higher than other companies in Alex, it was worth it. He was able to remove a significant number of spots in our light carpet, thoroughly clean the edges and they moved our furniture vs cleaning around it. I was also impressed that I received a thank you note for my business within 2 days. Julian runs a client centered business and takes great pride in his work.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Michelle Elliott

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Forest Hill La 71430

Date (mm/dd/yy) 1/6/2019

Testimonials:

My carpet and rugs and furniture look great!! Julian and his helper did an excellent and professional job and I will definitely use them again!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Patricia Clinton

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/27/2018

Testimonials:

Great job on my couch. He does a wonderful job at a very good price.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Bess Hensel

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/27/2018

Testimonials:

Great job. My furniture takes a beating with dirt and pets. Everything looks great and it is clean.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Annette Scarbrock

Company: Resdential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71485

Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/20/2018

Testimonials:

I enjoyed doing business with Julian and he sticks by his motto. ( Customer satisfaction is my success ).

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Fay Day

Company: Resdential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/15/18

Testimonials:

Julian did a great job cleaning my carpets! I will be calling him in the future any time I need carpets cleaned. I highly recommend him.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Jay Branham

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/21/18

Testimonials:

Mr. Julien was very prompt and meticulous. He cleaned 2 of our micro fiber suede couches and did a tremendous job. He got a couple of bad stains that our dog had created out. We will use him again for some other chairs and I would highly recommend him.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Cindy G

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Deville, La 71328

Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/4/2018

Testimonials:

Mr. Julian is the BEST !! He is very professional and very knowledgeable about the carpet cleaning business. Very prompt. He kept in contact with us on date and time of his services. He does an amazing job! He takes pride in his work and calls afterwards to make sure you are satisfied with his work. The best carpet cleaner in all of Cenla. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Julian for being so helpful and professional!!!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Belle Chatelain

Company: Reidential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/2/18

Testimonials:

Mr. Julian Percival has cleaned my carpets on two separate areas on two separate occasions. I couldn't be more happy with his work. On one room, I really thought I'd have to just buy new carpet due to all the stains, but he made it look brand new! I highly recommend him to anyone needing this service! Amazing work!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Becky Helton

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La.71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/18/18

Testimonials:

I was looking for someone to clean my sectional sofa and found Mr. Julian. I am very glad he is the service owner that I found. He was very professional and knowledgeable about his work. My sectional sofa is large and has two dogs that like to sleep on it all the time. After Mr. Julian finished it looked and smelled brand new, absolutely no doggy smell. He also taught me how to maintain my sofa. I would refer all my friends and family to use Mr. Julian for cleaning carpets or upholstery.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Susan Clinton

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 10/31/18

Testimonials:

Julian is a lifesaver! My dog threw up all over my bedroom carpet and I had company coming. Julian squeezed me into his schedule and did a wonderful job as usual. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Alice Harris

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, 71302

Date (mm/dd/yy) : 10/23/2018

Testimonials:

Julian has completed several very detailed deep cleaning upholstery furniture (chairs, couch / sofa, head board) jobs. The furniture now "looks new". Thank You Julian.

Service Rating: Excellent

Name: Amy Cheatham

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) : 10/12/2018

Testimonials:

Julian has now completed two jobs for me. The first was a couch followed by carpets in 3 bedroom. He is prompt and arrives when he says he will. Julian did and outstanding job on both upholstery and carpets. Everything was beautifully cleaned and smells like new! Thank you Julian for being so helpful and professional!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Kendra Jones

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Boyce, La 71409

Date (mm/dd/yy) 09/11/18

Testimonials:

Mr. Julian did such a fantastic job on our carpet! He was friendly, knowledgeable, kind and professional! He took the time to ask all necessary questions about the carpet, before arriving and cleaning it. He worked and cleaned my carpet better than any company prior to him. I would recommend him to anyone and we will use his services again.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Nique Preston

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Pineville, La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 08/28/18

Testimonials:

Julian did a great job cleaning my carpet. Scheduling was easy and flexible. And, he provided excellent advice and friendly service.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Deidra Lohman

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 08/17/2018

Testimonials:

Mr. Julian went above and beyond to clean our furniture. I called at the last minute and he was able to fit us in his schedule. The furniture looks brand new again! Thanks Mr. Julian for an amazing job!!!!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Kevin Scott

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/29/18

Testimonials:

Mr. Julian cleaned four rooms at my rental property. The carpet looked amazing when the job was complete. Highly recommend Mr. Julian carpet cleaning services.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Angie Driggers

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Deville, La 71308

Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/29/18

Testimonials:

Mr. Julian cleaned my sofa & two recliners and did an amazing job! He's very kind & courteous & took his time to make sure he done a great job. Not only is he very passionate about his work, but he's a very compassionate person & I recommend him to anyone.

Service: Ratings Excellent

Name: Jennifer Stewart

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria ,La 71303

Date (mm/yy) : 07/29/2018

Testimonials:

Julian cleaned my sectional sofa and he was amazing! Looked like new after he finished. The next day he followed up to make certain I was pleased with the results. Highly recommend

Service Ratings : Excellent

Name: Theresa Despino

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/23/2018

Testimonials:

Mr.Julian did an excellent job cleaning my carpets that had been very neglected by renters. He was prompt and very courteous.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Martin Smith

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/21/2018

Testimonials:

I highly recommend this cleaning company. Service was timely and prompt. We were very pleased with Mr. Julian's efforts and results. Thank you!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Joey Joffrion

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/07/2018

Testimonials:

I highly recommend Mr. Julian and his services. He showed up on time and delivered A+ customer service. Our carpet is so clean and fresh now. No doubt we will be customers for life. Thank you, Mr. Julian

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Courtney Hagan

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 06/11/18

Testimonials:

I highly recommend Mr. Julian and his services. We just bought a home in Alexandria and I called inquiring about his services and he fit us in very quickly to have the carpet cleaned in the home before we moved in. He worked very quickly and thoroughly! He was also very informative about how he would clean the carpets and what he uses to do it with. I will use him in the future for my carpet cleaning, and have already called to have him come back to clean an upholstered chair I was given.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Sharman Steltenpohl

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Lecompte, La 71346

Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/24/18

Testimonials:

We had Mr. Julian come out to clean our large sectional sofa. After being used by 5 dogs and two very messy humans it was quite dirty and smelly. Mr. Julian was on time and worked very hard to get it back to its pristine condition. After it was done the couch looked and smelled amazing. He gave us good advice on cleaning up accidents and spills to keep it looking good. We would recommend Mr. Julian to anyone who needs their furniture or rugs cleaned. As an added bonus, he is a very nice man.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Kemp Wright

Company: Residential

Town/City/State: Pineville, La 71360

Date (mm/yy) : 05/20/2018

Testimonials:

Mr. Julian did a fantastic job on our animal-abused carpet and rugs. Moreover, he genuinely cares about his work and the satisfaction of his customers. He will be the only person I call in the future.

Service Ratings : Excellent

Name: Doug Rhodes

Company: Calcasieu Ranger District

Town/City/State Boyce, La 71409

Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/11/18

Testimonials:

Mr. Julian worked around our schedule, very professional and friendly. Cleaned the District Rangers office and the halls, done a great job! Both areas are heavy traffic. Smells better and looks seemingly a lot better. Thanks for a great job!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Glynda Fuselier

Company : Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 4/30/18

Testimonial:

Julian did an amazing job cleaning our bedroom carpet. We had a noticeable footpath around the bed that has been there for years and also some pet damage in those areas that is now almost undetectable. He was very thorough and quick to respond. Would definitely use his services again.

Service Ratings: Excellent 

Name: Jason Leatherman

Company : The Garden Path

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 04/25/18

Testimonial:

We had Julian clean our couch and love seat which is microsuede. He did a superb job. The furniture looks brand new and smells terrific. Courteous, dependable service. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs his services.

Service Ratings: Excellent 

Name: Susan Clinton

Company : Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 04/07/18

Testimonial:

We had Julian clean our bedroom carpet a couple of weeks ago and we were thrilled with his work. Julian just cleaned our sofa, two chairs, and area rug. They look amazing! I had no idea they were that dirty. The colors are so bright and beautiful. We're going to have him come on a regular basis. Julian is a great guy and his work is spectacular. If you need anything cleaned, he's your guy!

Service Ratings :Excellent

Name: Susan Clinton

Company : Residential

Town/City/State: Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/27/18

Testimonial:

Julian was prompt, polite, and personable. He did a great job on the carpet. He's coming back to clean the furniture and den area rug. I recommend him without reservation.

Service Ratings : Excellent 

Name: Daniel Johnston

Company : Residential

Town/City/State: Pineville, LA 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/26/18

Testimonial :

We challenged Julian to clean two cloth reclining couches that we bought from my sister-in-law. She has six small dogs that were always on the couches so it was not an easy task to ask of anyone to remove the hair, stains, and smell from the upholstery. That being said, Julian showed he was the real deal by taking on the challenge and removing MOST of the smell/stains/hair in the process. The couches are still not perfect (and they probably never had a chance to be), but we would no doubt recommend Julian's service to others based on his knowledge, diligence, and professionalism.

Service Ratings :Excellent 

Name: Roy Walker

Company: Kollege Kamp

Town/City/State Pineville 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 3/15/2018

Testimonials:

Great Job cleaning our carpets at our center. Very honest and dependable. I will be using his services again.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Ashley Doughty

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Jena, LA 71371

Date (mm/dd/yy) 01/15/18

Testimonials:

Julian did an amazing job of cleaning our carpet, he took his time and made sure we were highly satisfied with his work and finished product. We were about to pull up and replace all of our carpet, but before we did, we decided to try and get it cleaned first. To our surprise, he made it look brand new! Julian saved us about $3,000. I'll definitely be using him again!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Vicki

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/19/17

Testimonials:

Julian did an outstanding job of cleaning my carpets and an area rug. He pays great attention to detail and was a pleasure to work with. My rugs were dry within a couple of hours, as he said they would be. I'll be calling Julian back without hesitation.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Heath Williams

Company: Ivan Smith Furniture

Town/City/State Alexandria, La.71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 01/01/18

Testimonials:

JSP Enterprises has been doing the window cleaning this past year for Ivan Smith Furniture, and he has done a great job! We have also used his Vending Services for the past 12 years. He makes sure the job is done right. I would highly recommend them if you need any of his services.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Scott

Company: Ashley Home Store

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/14/17

Testimonials:

We have used JSP Enterprises for Vending now for 13 years. The vending is well stocked with product that our employees like and his visits are on a regular basis with no interruptions . We have also used JSP Enterprises for our Window Cleaning now for 12 months. I must say that the windows are a very important thing when it comes to showing our furniture product at its best. The Store Front glass has never looked so good. I strongly recommend JSP Enterprises for any residential and especially businesses for his services. JSP works hard to get it right.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Bailey Adams

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/27/2017

Testimonials:

We have a wool area rug that we keep in our family room that our 2.5 and 1 year old play on, so you can only imagine how dirty it was... spilt milk, juice, and bits of Gold Fish ground in (luckily no stains). I found Julian through the excellent reviews and they are all true. When we unrolled the carpet it looked brand new again and soft as can be! If you are looking for someone who cares about the quality of their work look no further!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Cheryl L. Martin

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/30/17

Testimonials

JSP Enterprise provided excellent service. The cleaning of my Chinese and Persian rug was superb. He was also very much assuring that he took pride in his work. It's not just a job to him. His work was a reflection of his character. To top it off the service was very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend the service.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Jay Sachania

Company: Quality Inn

Town/City/State Alexandria/LA 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/17/17

Testimonials

Julian Has been serving our hotels for over a decade, Since 2015, His Dedication and attention to detail and quality of work, has been unbeaten by any one to date that I know of. His Moto should be "I Don't do any job Half Hearted"

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Jerry Touchton

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 10/26/17

Testimonials

Top notch cleaning. Couldn't ask for a better job. Plus lots of good conversation adding spice to the process! He takes the time to do it right and it shows in the results. Highly recommended.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Patti Woods

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Pineville, LA 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 10/02/2017

Testimonials

Unbelievable! A businessman who does what he says he will do! Mr. Julian cleaned two area rugs and 4 pieces of furniture. They look brand new! Gone are the pet smells and dirt! Far superior to any other service I have ever used. Takes his time and demands quality work of himself. Great prices. Highly recommended.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Sampratt

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria LA 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 9/23/17

Testimonials

I am very pleased with the quality of work by Mr. Percival. He came into our home and did an outstanding job. I've used other companies, however Mr. Percival is the best.Not only did he clean the carpet he groomed it afterwards.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Brandy Wills

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Pineville, LA 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 08/30/2017

Testimonials

Mr. Julian cleaned two white shag runners that was in a six-year-old's room. The rugs had chocolate milk, blueberries, gummies and make up stains. I was afraid that they would not come clean and I would have to throw them away. Mr. Julian did a wonderful job. One rug looks brand new and the other looks 100% better than it did. I would recommend his service.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Loretta Brown

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 08/05/2017

Testimonials

I am proud to express that Mr. Julian cleaned the carpet in the dining room and a closet. He spent over two hours in the room alone and did an outstanding job. He restored the carpet and made the carpet look like new. The price was excellent and on point for the quality of work performed. Most important, I admire his character, integrity, and work ethic as a business man. I recommend his services highly.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Deidre

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/27/17

Testimonials

I had carpeting and living room furniture cleaned by Mr. Julian. He was very thorough with each. One of the living room chairs is leather and was looking rather dull. It now looks very nice. I am very pleased with the results.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Rhonda

Company: house wife

Town/City/State Woodworth, La 71485

Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/19/2017

Testimonials

Had my carpet cleaned and was so pleased, I thought I was going to have to replace two rooms, when Mr . Percival finished it looked like new, I was very pleased. My daughter in law felt the same way she had her carpet cleaned at her new home, even went and priced carpet and when he finished she was so pleased with how the carpet looked. And best of all is the price, when he finished I thought I was looking to spend a lot more then I did. If you are looking for a great job with a good price call Mr. Percival I know you will be as pleased.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Georgie Crump

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Pineville Louisiana 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/17/2017

Testimonials

Mr. Julian Percival arrived at scheduled appointment and did quality work cleaning my upholstery couch, fabric seats of my dining room chairs and an area rug! I was completely satisfied with the results! He is professional and I am impressed with his work ethics! I strongly recommend him for any upholstery or carpet cleaning. I will use his services again.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Connie

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 06/01/2017

Testimonials

Mr Julian cleaned a very old and stained sofa, love seat and area rug for my mother. He did a wonderful job and it looked great. He is very maticulous about his work and very professional. Would use him again

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Fay Day

Company : Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/30/2017

Testimonials

Mr Julian cleaned my carpet and upholstery and did a great job. It looks great and smells great too! I will be using him again.

Service Ratings: Excellent


Name: Fay Day

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/02/2017

Testimonials

Very nice man and he did a great job! I am very pleased.

Service: Ratings Excellent

Name: Shannon Bray

Company: Lena United Pentecostal Church

Town/City/State Lena, Louisiana 71447

Date (mm/dd/yy) April 27,2017

Testimonials

Mr. Julian came to our church to clean our pews. He did a wonderful job. The pews looked better and smelled wonderful. We were concerned because the pews were old, but Mr. Julian did everything he could to put our minds at ease. He was very honest and upfront about what he could and could not do, and we were very impressed with his work. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to get their pews or carpets cleaned.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Kathy Rachall

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 04/15/17

Testimonials

Mr. Percival showed up right on time. He did an awesome job on my carpet that had been neglected by renters. I can now stand to walk on it barefooted again! I would highly recommend to anyone.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Jenna

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 4/13/17

Testimonials

Incredible service, worked with my schedule. Definitely a professional. I would not hesitate to hire again.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: KJ Cairns

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Colfax, LA 71417

Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/17/17

Testimonials

Mr. Percival did a wonderful job of cleaning my very soiled yellow and white area rug. The job took him a lot longer than he had estimated but he still billed me for the original amount. He is very meticulous in his work and I would highly recommend him.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Shannon Barber

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 02/23/2017

Testimonials

We had carpet in 2 rooms that needed cleaning with one having numerous stains on it. We contacted Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning. Mr. Julian Percival arrived on time, cleaned both carpets and also removed the stains. He was very knowledgeable and made sure we were completely satisfied with his work before leaving. We will definitely use his services again and recommend him to anyone needing any of the services he provides. He was very courteous and respectful.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Dr. and Mrs. Jack Stigall

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria , LA 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 02/03/2017

Testimonials

We had two 3 seat sofas, a matching covered center piece, a large fully covered chair and a small area carpet that needed to be cleaned. We called upon the services of Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning and we were pleased to meet Mr. Julian Percival who is a knowledgeable, courteous and industrious professional who treats his customers with respect and kindness. His goals are high for himself and he gives his best. He made sure, before he left that we were satisfied with his work and we were.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: NK

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71302

Date (mm/dd/yy) 01/05/17

Testimonials

I had a small carpet area to be cleaned. I contacted Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning who arrived on time cleaned the carpet and made sure that I was satisfied which I was and he also advised me how to maintain my clean carpet. A job well done. I do plan to refer him and use his services again.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: JR Erwin

Company: Schlotzsky's

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 01/05/17

Testimonials

Julian with Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning did a very good job cleaning our windows. He was on time and did a fantastic job! Looking forward in doing business with him in the near future.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Heath Williams

Company: Ivan Smith Furniture

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/22/16

Testimonials

Julian with Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning was extremely professional. Julian detailed our windows inside, and out as agreed. He did a fantastic job, and I would recommend his service to anyone that needs a true professional to complete this task.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Scott Terrell

Company: Ashley Home Store

Town/City/State Alexandria La. 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/15/2016

Testimonials

As a Business it's important to us to look as good as possible. I must say Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning cleaned our windows and They are the Best they have EVER looked the twelve years we've been at this location. He does windows right.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: A W

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 12/4/16

Testimonials

I had purchased a used red 3 seater sofa that had several stains and smelled of smoke. I contacted Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning to do the job. The gentleman advised me that the sofa was microfiber covered which I was unaware of, but after the sofa was cleaned it looked terrific and it smelled smoke free.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Best Buy/Samsung-Alexandria La

Company: Thoreau Services Inc.

Town/City/State: 5301 Beethoven Street, Suite 109 Los Angeles Ca 90066

Date (mm/dd/yy) 11/22/16

Testimonials

Our Client Samsung that is within the Business of Best Buy in Alexandria La 71301 needed the carpet area to be cleaned. We had used the services of " Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning" before and once again called upon their services . Upon calling the store the following day to find out the outcome of the carpet clean, we were advised that the carpet looked very clean and that they were very satisfied with the service.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Vickie McKinney

Company: Residence

Town/City/State Pineville La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 09/27/2016

Testimonials

We had a fabric wing chair that needed cleaning. We contacted Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning to get a price which was very reasonable, but when we offered to deliver and pick up the chair, he was kind enough to reduce the charge. We delivered the chair and to our surprise we got a call within 2 hours that our chair was ready. The chair looked terrific. Very pleased.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Michelle Trautman

Company: United Cellular Sprint

Town/City/State Grapevine Tx 76051

Date (mm/dd/yy) 09/11/2016

Testimonials

Our Sprint location at 4617 Jackson St. in Alexandria needed the carpet to be cleaned which had not been cleaned in a long time. We contacted Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning in Alexandria to clean the Carpet. He contacted me the following day to advise me that as the carpet was filthy dirty, it took him nearly 3 and a 1|2 hours to get the job done. I spoke with my Manager at the location and I was told that the carpet looked clean and fantastic. A job well done and we plan to use his services in the future.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Dr. Mark Schneider

Company: Residence

Town/City/State Alexandria La. 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 08/09/2016

Testimonials

My once stained unsightly carpet looks almost new. They were dry within a few hours. Mr Percival is a man commited to quality.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Penny Adkins

Company: Residence

Town/City/State Pineville La. 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/28/2016

Testimonials

My husband & I made the right choice. When we chose Julian. Carpet & upholstery Cleaning. He came out & discussed the process with us. He cleaned 3 rooms of carpet, which was seriously dirty & lots of stains. I kept checking in on him. He was serious about getting it cleaned.I had one spot that was deeply embedded. He cleaned and cleaned until we both agreed, that was enough. My husband & I are both pleased with his work. We would definitely use him again. I work with the public everyday. And will make sure to tell people the great work that Julian did. Thank you so much.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Sandy Allen

Company: Apartment Complex

Town/City/State Pineville La. 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 07/22/2016

Testimonials

I used Mr. Percival and was very pleased with his work . The carpet that I had

cleaned was stained from years past and he was able to remove them from the carpet. I highly recommend him for all your Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning needs.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Sam Rini

Company: Rini Construction

Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 06/27/2016

Testimonials

I used Julian twice. I had a big stain on the carpet and when Julian left, it was gone and the entire carpet was clean. He does a great job. My carpet dries fast which helps us due to so many people coming in and out.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Rhonda Rini

Company: Residence

Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 06/27/2016

Testimonials

Julian has cleaned my carpet twice and I will continue to use him. I have two inside pets and get my carpet done twice a year. My carpet looks and smells new when Julian is done with my carpet. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Ed Stewart

Company : Residence

Town/City/State Pollock, LA 71467

Date (mm/dd/yy) 06/07/2016

Testimonials

We were actually facing the prospect of tossing our terribly soiled ultra suede sectional. Numerous calls to upholstery cleaners listed in the phone book had resulted in responses that were unsatisfactory in one way or another. Then we found Julian Percival's ad on the internet. We didn't know much about Julian other than the testimonials on his web site, but facing the prospect of junking a sofa we loved, we hired Julian to clean it. WOW! I can't describe how satisfied we were with his work. I highly recommend that anyone needing upholstery cleaning hire Julian.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: John L.

Company: Residence

Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/24/2016

Testimonials

I highly recommend Julian's business. The work is professional and he cares about the work he does. He will get the job done right. Julian cleaned the carpet in my new home and we are so happy with results. Thanks again!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: O. A.

Company: Residence

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/06/2016

Testimonials

Julian worked to accommodate a short deadline to clean the carpet in my house prior to a move. Julian is very professional and the carpet looks great!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Ronnie Roberts

Company: Residence/Camp

Town/City/State Boyce, La 71409

Date (mm/dd/yy) 05/01/2016

Testimonials

I would highly recommend Juilan to clean your carpet !! He is a true professional .. Called and followed up after his visit.. My carpet looks an smells like new again...

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Lori (Store Manager)

Company: Motherhood Maternity

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 04/29/2016

Testimonials

Just recently, Julian was recommended to come and clean the carpet in our store.

When I saw the finished product, I was completely blown away! Our carpet in the

store, is so clean, that it looks as if someone has put a new carpet in for us!! Our

carpet was a mess, from caked on dirt due to the traffic of people walking on the

carpet. There were many stains on the carpet, I never in a million years, thought our

carpet would ever look good again...to our amazement and shock..our carpet looks

Awesome!!

It's as if we're walking into a new store now. I would highly recommend Julian when

our carpet needs cleaning again in the future & to anyone looking for this service!!!

A five star rating for this service!

Service Rating: Excellent

Name: Linh Neuyen

Company: Residence/Apartment

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 4/17/2016

Testimonials

The carpet in the front room of my apartment needed cleaning. Doing a search carpet cleaning in Alex I found carpetandupholsterycleaningjsp.com I gave the owner a call, made an appointment, he came over and did a wonderful job. Thank you

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Elizabeth

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 04/5/2016

Testimonials

I found this business through YP.com and was pleased by the service! The gentleman offered to clean our carpets that same day

and he did an excellent job for our house! Thanks for the great cleaning job you did!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Vera Adams

Company: Residence

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/29/2016

Testimonials

Julian was referred to me as I needed my precious love sofa to be cleaned. He came to the house, cleaned the sofa and I was very pleased with the results. He did a wonderful job.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Latoya Hamilton

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/29/2016

Testimonials

Julian cleaned my carpet at my home. He came after business hours due to a late

closing that I had for my new home. He is extremely professional and has excellent

customer service!!! In addition to his excellent customer service, the carpet was

cleaned beyond my expectations! Thanks Julian for a job well done!!!

Service Ratings: Excellent 

Name: John Murphy

Company: Camp

Town/City/State Pineville, La 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/26/2016

Testimonials

Julian provided the cleaning of carpet in four rooms including closets and a large area rug in the den. The carpet cleaning was very noticeable and I appreciated the attention to detail. Thanks for a job well done.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Kim Johnson

Company: Residential

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71301

Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/16/2016

Testimonials

This was a last minute decision of mine to have my carpet cleaned and I am pleased to say

that Julian given short notice came over in the evening and did a wonderful job. The

carpet upstairs and a flight of carpeted stairs was clean and was dry that same

evening. I would highly recommend his services.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Bill Duncan

Company: R/V

Town/City/State Boyce, La 71409

Date (mm/dd/yy) 03/15/2016

Testimonials

The carpet in my R/V needed quite a bit of attention. Being a traveling pipe engineer, the carpet had several stains. Searching the internet I found carpetandupholsterycleaningjsp.com I was very impressed by the posted testimonials. I made an appointment with the gentleman, the outcome of the carpet clean was quite noticeable.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Sheryl Lambert, Realtor

Company: Ranson Real Estate, LLC

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy): 03/8/2016

Testimonials

I used Julien for cleaning carpet in my personal home that was for sale. When the buyer and agent went for the final walk through of the home, I was given a call 15 minutes into the walk through with comment from the selling agent that the home was fantastic and was above and beyond clean. The carpet was extremely clean. Julien will be given as a referral for all my friends and clients.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Celeste Mobley

Company: Southern Chevrolet Cadillac

Town/City/State Alexandria, LA 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy): 01/30/2016

Testimonials

Julien cleaned our carpets on the day and time that he had scheduled. We

have pride in our customer areas and Julien is instrumental in the execution of this endeavor. Thank you Julien!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Sam Rini

Company: Rini Construction

Town/City/State Alexandria, LA. 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy): 12/14/2015

Testimonials

Julien came and cleaned carpet in several rooms. My carpet looked awesome. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for their carpet to be cleaned. Very fast drying, and very clean when he's done.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Darla Smith ( Regional Manager )

Company: Jackson Hewitt Tax Service ( Pineville Branch )

Town/City/State Pineville, LA. 71360

Date (mm/dd/yy): 11/06/2015

Testimonials

Another awesome job! No one has ever done as great of a job as Julian! I have recommended him to all my employees.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Roland Scroggs

Company: Southern Chevrolet Cadillac

Town/City/State Alexandria, La. 71303

Date (mm/dd/yy): 11/6/2015

Testimonials

We have been doing business with Julian for many years. When he came to us and said that he was starting an Upholstery/Carpet Cleaning service we knew that it would be done right. Well, we were not let down. He has done a wonderful job on keeping our customer lounge area looking new. Way to go Julian!!! We appreciate a job well done. I would recommend him to anyone needing any type of carpet/upholstery cleaning services.

Service Ratings: Excellent



Name: Eddie Duncan

Company: Duncan Pest Control

Town/City/State Alexandria, La 71302

Date (mm/dd/yy): 10/26/2015

Testimonials

We had Julian come and clean our white carpet in two bedrooms. One, The Master Bedroom and the other, the bedroom of our 7 year old. You can just imagine the condition of the carpet in that room. Well, after the job was completed, the carpets looked brand new and the drying period was very quick. Along with the curteous service, it was very cost efficient. I was very pleased.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Darla Smith ( Regional Manager )

Company: Jackson Hewitt Tax Services

Town/City/State: Pineville, La 71360

Date (mm/yy): 10/23/2015

Testimonials

Julian cleaned our footprints carpets

for our Walmart locations. They were extremely dirty, he did an

awesome job. Thanks again Julian

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Darla Smith ( Regional Manager )

Company: Jackson Hewitt Tax Services ( Main Office )

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/yy): 10/16/2015

Testimonials

Julian came to our Main Office on MacArthur Dr.

and he did an excellent job. The carpet is old but when he

finished cleaning it looked almost new. Great job Julian!

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Rhonda Rini

Town/City/State: Alexandria, La 71303

Date (mm/yy): 10/14/2015

Testimonials

Julien cleaned my living room carpet and it looked remarkable,

Dried very fast, looked new and even smelled new. Best carpet

cleaning service that we have ever had. I will be using him

again.

Service Ratings: Excellent

Name: Rev. Darryl Hoychick

Company: Trinity Baptist Church

Town/City/State: Pineville, La 71360

Date (mm/yy) : 10/04/2015

Testimonials

Julien came to Trinity and did a remarkable job of cleaning our 52 pews. The pews look and smell great. We had several ladies ask what we had done to make the auditorium smell so good. Job well done... I recommend this service to other churches and their people

Service Ratings : Excellent